Call Us 618-281-3291

TV/Internet

TELEVISION – (All times CST)

 

NOW on DAYSTAR!!!!

Tuesdays at 3am EST, 2am CST, Midnight PST

 

NOW on CTN!!!!

Saturday at 3pm EST, 2pm CST

 

DirectTV we are on…

Church Channel (371) Wed 9:30am, Fri 7:00 am, Sat 5:30pm

TCT (377) Sat 1:00pm (central)

DirectTV HD

GEB (363) Thurs 7:00pm (central)


Dish Network we are on…

Church Channel (258) Wed 9:30 am, Fri 7:00 am, Sat 5:30pm

Angel 1 (262) Fri 4:30pm, Sun 9:30am,Tues 4:00pm


Sky Angel we are on…

Church Channel (134) Wed 9:30am & Sat 5:30pm

GEB (139) Thurs 7:00 pm

WHT (130) Thurs 6:00pm

TCT (133) Sat 1:00pm


THE VTN NETWORK

Saturday 3:30 (central)

KVTN-TV 25 Little Rock/Central AR

KVTH-TV 26 Hot Springs, AR

KVTJ-TV 48 Jonesboro, AR

In Canada We Are On…


NEW  IN CANADA!  MIRACLE NETWORK

Mon 6 am and Sat 2:00pm

You Can Also Find Theresa Garcia Ministry on These Local TCT Stations:

WTCT Channel 27, Marion, IL

WRLM Channel 47, Cleveland, OH

W54AE Channel 54, Paducah, KY

WCGI-CA Channel 45, Cape Girardeau, MO

WINM Channel 63, Angola, IN

W43CF Channel 43, Fort Wayne, IN

WDWO-CA Channel 18, Detroit, MI

WTLJ Channel 54, Muskegon/Grand Rapids, MI

W26BX Channel 26, Kalamazoo, MI

WAQP Channel 49, Saginaw/Flint, MI

W27CH Channel 27, Lansing, MI

WNYB Channel 26, Jamestown, NY

WBNF-CA Channel 15, Buffalo, NY

W42CO Channel 42, Rochester, NY

WLXL-TV Channel 61, Greensboro, NC

W18BG Channel 18, Danville, VA

WDYR-CA Channel 33, Dyersburg, TN

WRAY Channel 10, Raleigh, North Carolina

***Orlando***

Super Channel WACX  

Saturday   3:00 pm EST
Friday      3:30am EST


UNDERSTANDING THE END OF THE AGE  on the INTERNET (ALL TIMES CENTRAL STANDARD)

http://www.thechurchchannel.com/watch/

Wednesday 9:30 am

Friday 7:00 am

Saturday 5:30 pm

http://www.tct.tv/watchtctnow.php

Saturday 1:00 pm